Workshop and Class Schedule

Learn How To Develop Your Psychic Abilities Workshop

New London Township PA

Saturday July 28, & Sunday July 29, 2018                              10:00 - 3:00
Saturday September 29, & Sunday September 30, 2018         10:00 - 3:00
Thursday November 29 & Friday November 30, 2018          10:00 - 3:00

Learn How To Develop Your Psychic Abilities Workshop

West Chester Wellness Center


Friday June 29, & Saturday June 30, 2018                  10:00 - 3:00
Saturday August 25, & Sunday August 26, 2018         10:00 - 3:00
Monday October 29, & Tuesday October 30, 2018      10:00 - 3:00


Usui Reiki Classes Level 1

New London Township PA 19352
Saturday June 2, 2018                   10:00 - 4:00
Saturday July 7, 2018                    10:00 - 4:00
Saturday August 4, 2018                10:00 - 4:00
Saturday September 1, 2018           10:00 - 4:00
Saturday October 6, 2018               10:00 - 4:00
Saturday November 3, 2018            10:00 - 4:00
Saturday December 1, 2018            10:00 - 4:00

Usui Reiki Classes Level 1

West Chester Wellness Center

Sunday June 3, 2018                     10:00 - 4:00
Sunday July 1, 2018                      10:00 - 4:00
Sunday August 5, 2018                 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday September 2, 2018             10:00 - 4:00
Sunday October 7, 2018                 10:00 - 4:00
Sunday November 4, 2018              10:00 - 4:00
Sunday December 2, 2018              10:00 - 4:00


Usui Reiki Classes Level 2

New London Township PA 19352

Saturday June 9, 2018                     10:00 - 4:00
Saturday July 14, 2018                    10:00 - 4:00
Saturday August 11, 2018                10:00 - 4:00
Saturday September 8, 2018             10:00 - 4:00
Saturday October 13, 2018                10:00 - 4:00
Saturday November 10, 2018            10:00 - 4:00
Saturday December 8, 2018              10:00 - 4:00

Usui Reiki Classes Level 2

West Chester Wellness Center

Sunday June 10, 2018                     10:00 - 4:00
Sunday July 8, 2018                        10:00 - 4:00
Sunday August 12, 2018                  10:00 - 4:00
Sunday September 9, 2018               10:00 - 4:00
Sunday October 14, 2018                  10:00 - 4:00
Sunday November 11, 2018               10:00 - 4:00
Sunday December 9, 2018                 10:00 - 4:00


Usui Reiki Classes Level 3 Mastership / Teacher

New London Township PA 19352
Saturday June 16, 2018                      10:00 - 3:00
Saturday July 21, 2018                       10:00 - 3:00
Saturday August 18, 2018                   10:00 - 3:00
Saturday September 15, 2018              10:00 - 3:00
Saturday October 20, 2018                  10:00 - 3:00
Saturday November 17, 2018               10:00 - 3:00
Saturday December 15, 2018                10:00 - 3:00

Usui Reiki Classes Level 3 Mastership / Teacher

West Chester Wellness Center

Sunday June 17, 2018                        10:00 - 3:00
Sunday July 15, 2018                          10:00 - 3:00
Sunday August 19, 2018                     10:00 - 3:00
Sunday September 16, 2018                10:00 - 3:00
Sunday October 21, 2018                    10:00 - 3:00
Sunday November 18, 2018                10:00 - 3:00
Sunday December 16, 2018                10:00 - 3:00


Reiki Classes For Kids Level 1

New London Township PA 19352

Wednesday March 2, & Thursday March 3, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday May 2, & Tuesday May 3, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Pathways To The Soul Workshop

New London Township PA 19352

Wednesday June 8, & Thursday June 9, 2016                 10:00 - 3:00
Sunday August 28, & Monday August 29, 2016              10:00 - 3:00
Friday September 23, & Saturday September 24, 2016    10:00 - 3:00
Sunday October 23 & Monday October 24, 2016            10:00 - 3:00
Monday December 5, & Tuesday December 6, 2016       10:00 - 3:00
Sunday January 29 & Monday January 30, 2017             10:00 - 3:00
Monday Febuary 27 & Tuesday February 28, 2017         10:00 - 3:00
Sunday March 26 & Monday March 27, 2017                 10:00 - 3:00


Healing Angels Workshop

New London Township PA 19352

Monday March 13, 2017                    7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday April 10, 2017                      7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday May 8, 2017                          7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday June 12, 2017                         7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday July 10, 2017                         7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday August 14, 2017                     7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Monday September 11, 2017              7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Healing Angels Workshop

West Chester Wellness Center

Monday March 6, 2017                7:00 - 9:00
Monday April 3, 2017                  7:00 - 9:00
Monday May 1, 2017                    7:00 - 9:00
Monday June 5, 2017                    7:00 - 9:00
Monday July 3, 2017                     7:00 - 9:00
Monday August 7, 2017                7:00 - 9:00
Monday September 4, 2017          7:00 - 9:00


Meditation Classes

New London Township PA 19352

Wednesday June 6, 2018                     7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday June 20, 2018                   7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 11, 2018                    7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 25, 2018                    7:00  p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 8, 2018                  7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 22, 2018                7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Meditation Classes

West Chester Wellness Center

Monday June 11, 2018                   7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday July 9, 2018                     7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday August 13, 2018               7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday September 17, 2018          7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Flower Essences Workshop

New London Township PA 19352

Tuesday June 12, 2018                   7:00 - 9:00
Tuesday July 17, 2018                    7:00 - 9:00
Tuesday August 14, 2018               7:00 - 9:00
Tuesday September 18, 2018         7:00 - 9:00
Tuesday October 16, 2018             7:00 - 9:00
Tuesday November 13, 2018          7:00 - 9:00


     The West Chester Wellness Center is located at 828 Paoli Pike West Chester PA. 19380. For directions click here West Chester Wellness Center

     Please contact me for information on how to reserve your seat for any of these workshops or classes. You can reach me by phone at 610-998-2894, or write to me at Spiritteaching 108 Locust Drive, New London Township Pennsylvania 19352 or e-mail me at spiritteaching@comcast.net.


Home Page Previous Close Next