Usui Reiki Classes

     Usui Reiki is an ancient form of healing energy that heals on many levels. Releasing can take place on a physical, emotional or spiritual level. The energy is channeled through the healer and into the client. During a session the facilitator’s hands may feel very hot and you may feel waves of energy moving throughout your body. The energy goes were ever the body needs it most. It replenishes your own life force energy that you may have lost over time due to stress, illness, or disease. It can help you to release negative emotions, along with pain. If you are not able to come to me for an appointment, I also do distance healing work. I incorporate essential oils, flower essences such as Bach, FES Flower Essence Society, Pacific Flower and Sea Essences, along with Alaskan Flower Essence Project and Lady Slipper Essences, and crystals into my work. Everyone’s experience is different.



     Most people are able to feel a state of complete relaxation during a treatment. Some are able to go into a dream-like state and have visions that help guide them on their healing journey. After a healing session, you could feel energized or go through a detoxification state. You are fully clothed during a treatment. You will need simply to remove your shoes and any metal you maybe wearing such as belt buckle or jewelry, before you get on the table.



     There are three levels of Usui Reiki: Level I, Level II and Mastership. In level I you receive four attunements and you are open about 20% and are able to channel the energy through your body and out your hands. As you work on others you receive the benefits of this healing energy as well. You can also work on yourself if you need to relax and reduce stress or you have some illness or disease that needs to be released. Some students get the attunements so they can work only on themselves. That is perfectly acceptable if you need to take time to work on healing your own body, mind or spirit you can release and heal yourself with Usui Reiki. A thirty day cleansing period is normal as your body adjusts to the higher vibration you have been attuned to. Although it is only 20% it does require a period of time for the transformation, healing and rebalancing to occur and this amount of energy is usually more than enough for a new student to handle.

     In Usui Reiki level II you will receive two attunements and are open the remaining 80%. Now you are fully open to channel the energy. You will learn the three sacred Usui Reiki symbols and how and when to use them appropriately. You will also learn how to do distance healing. After this attunement it also takes about thirty days to integrate, cleanse, heal and rebalance.

     The Mastership is one big attunement that enables you to attune others to the Usui Reiki energy and teach the history and its origin.



     During each class every student will receive a list of foods to eat, a list of foods to avoid, as well as a list of essential oils. This information can be useful to the individual in the coming months as they cleanse and rebalance all of your energy centers. Everything on this list will help the student integrate the energy more effectively as well as help them stay grounded. They will also receive a manual and a certificate of completion in each class.

     I have been a Usui Reiki Master since 1997. I have taught many students and still keep in touch with them to see how things are going. Changes will begin to happen within days of having the mastership attunement. The more you use the Usui Reiki energy the faster these changes will occur. I feel it is very important to feel a connection with whom ever you choose to be your Usui Reiki Master. They should be someone you feel comfortable with and feel you can contact if you have any questions as you are going through this evolutionary process. The Usui Reiki Master Level brings with it great responsibility. It is important to be conscious of who you attune to this energy. Intention is everything!

     If you would like to sign up for any of the Usui Reiki classes or if you need more information you can call Sandra Richardson at 610-998-2894 or you can reach her by e-mail at spiritteaching@comcast.net.

Reiki Level I Schedule

Location:

New London Township PA

Saturday November 11, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday December 2, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday January 6, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday February 3, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday March 3, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday April 7, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Reiki Level I Schedule

Location:

West Chester Wellness Center

828 Paoli Pike

West Chester PA

Sunday November 5, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday December 3, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday January 7, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday February 4, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday March 4, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday April 8, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Reiki II Schedule

Location:

New London Township PA

Saturday November 18, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday December 9, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday January 13, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday February 3, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday March 13, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday April 17, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Reiki II Schedule

Location:

West Chester Wellness Center

828 Paoli Pike

West Chester PA

Sunday November 12, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday December 10, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday January 14, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday February 11, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday March 11, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday April 15, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Reiki Mastership Level III Schedule

Location:

New London Township PA

Saturday November 25, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday December 16, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday January 20, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday February 17, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday March 17, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday April 21, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Reiki Mastership Level III Schedule

Location:

West Chester Wellness Center

828 Paoli Pike

West Chester PA

Sunday November 19, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday December 17, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday January 21, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday February 18, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday March 18, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday April 22, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Home Page

Previous

Close

Next

Prices